Skip to content

NRAB Trustees

1083 Reads

0 Comments

NORTH ROYALTON ATHLETIC BOOSTER
2017-2018 TRUSTEES

2017-2018 Trustees

TrusteeName Position PhoneNumber Email Address
Paul Twarog President 216-409-9887 C pltwa@yahoo.com
Kelly Tarnowski Vice-President 440-582-8644 H kellymyfoursons@sbcglobal.net
Greg Robinson  Treasurer 440-725-9399 C 440-546-1301 H gregory.robinson@safeguardproperties.com 
Carey Marousek Secretary Newsletter 440-237-1559 H 216-789-5226 C marousek@wowway.com
Kathy Lineweaver Membership 216-406-1867 C  kathleenml@aol.com
Michelle Grimes  Programs 440-759-3929 C  
Jeff Evanko Website Admin 216-272-9882 C nraboosters@gmail.com  jevanko@att.net
Maria Rowlett Purple & Gold   mariarowlett@att.net
Kelly Tarnowski Gold Card 440-582-8644 H kellymyfoursons@sbcglobal.net
Ellen Kmetz Gold Card kmetz98@aol.com
Jeff & Diane Mueller Concessions 216-536-0235 mamabearfour@gmail.com muellers9999@yahoo.com
Randy & Gail Nemetz Concessions   nemetz2@att.net 
Ed & Laurie Pfister Concessions    lpfister44133@yahoo.com
Andy & Meredith Bidlen Concessions    meredith.bidlen@gmail.com abidlen@gmail.com 
Jeff & Lauri Scott Concessions    lauriscott@sbcglobal.net jscott2716@sbcglobal.net 
Bob & Linda Carozza Night at the Races  216-408-4752  jancro@att.net 
Kim Dyson Night at the Races  216-315-8270  kimdyson34@gmail.com 
Laura Simonitis Night at the Races   
Natalie Bottomley Letter Jackets 440-781-2928 natalie.bottomley@yahoo.com 
Donna & Bill Sadwoski Scoreboard Marquis/Message Board 440-237-4125 H 440-212-4308 C billsadowski@hotmail.com
Sharon Evanko Car Raffle  sevanko@att.net
Lana Baird Car Raffle 216-509-5774 C tmblmk@roadrunner.com
Dan Novak Team Sports Liaison  440-520-4415  dan@icraig.com
Bo Kuntz Athletic Director  440-582-7210 x3661 bo.kuntz@northroyaltonsd.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: Sponsored: Change Your Shirt, Change Your Performance – Presented by 37.5® Te… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

    About 13 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS