Skip to content

NRAB Trustees

971 Reads

0 Comments

NORTH ROYALTON ATHLETIC BOOSTER
2016-2017 TRUSTEES

2016-2017 Trustees

TrusteeName       Position PhoneNumber   E-Mail Address
Ben Morgan President
440-582-5654-H
216-287-6621-C
mo.b1991@gmail.com
Paul Twarog Vice-President 440-409-9887 C pltwa@yahoo.com
Greg Robinson Treasurer

440-725-9399 C 440-546-1301 H

gregory.robinson@safeguardproperties.com
Carey Marousek Secretary 440-237-1559 H 216-789-5226 C marousek@wowway.com
Paul Twarog Membership 216-409-9887 C pltwa@yahoo.com
Carey Marousek Publicity &
Newsletter
440-237-1559 H 216-789-5226 C marousek@wowway.com
Michelle Grimes Programs 440-759-3929 C nrprograms@yahoo.com
tanman2066@ameritech.net
Jeff Evanko
Mike Kuhar
Website Administrators 216-272-9882 C
216-571-6346 C
jevanko@att.net
eodinddr@mac.com

nraboosters@gmail.com
Maria Rowlett Purple and Gold mariarowlett@att.net
Kelly Tarnowski
Ellen Kmetz
Gold Card 440-582-8644 H kellymyfoursons@sbcglobal.net
kmetz98@aol.com
Jeff & Diane Mueller
Gail Nemetz
Ed & Laurie Pfister
Andy & Meredith Bidlen
Jeff & Lauri Scott
Concessions  216-536-0235 mamabearfour@gmail.com
muellers9999@yahoo.com
nemetz2@att.net
lpfister44133@yahoo.com
meredith.bidlen@gmail.com
abidlen@gmail.com
lauriscott@sbcglobal.net
jscott2716@sbcglobal.net
Bob Carozza
Linda Carozza
Kim Dyson
Night at the Races 216-408-4752
216-315-8270
jancro@att.net
janroyal@att.net
kimdyson34@gmail.com
Donna & Bill Sadowski Scoreboard Marquis/Message Board 440-237-4125 H 440-212-4308 C billsadowski@hotmail.com
Sharon Evanko
Lana Baird
Car Raffle Fundraiser sevanko@att.net
tmblmk@roadrunner.com
Jen Morgan Letter Jackets 440-582-5654 H 216-409-7343 C jennifmorgan@gmail.com
Dan Novak Team Sports
Liaison
 440-520-4415 dan@icraig.com
Bo Kuntz Athletic Director 440-582-7210  x3661 bo.kuntz@northroyaltonsd.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Sixth Annual North Royalton Stadium Foundation Golf Outing – June 24th northroyaltonathletics.com/20… pic.twitter.com/s1OtTM4olX

    About 9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS