Bears News · NR High School and Middle School Fall 2019 Start Date – August 1st


NoRo Nation,

The Fall 2019 start date is August 1st, 2019 for High School and Middle School Sports.  Please contact the Head Coach for summer practice information or contact the Athletic Office.

Fall High School Head Coach Contact Information:

Cheer:  Dee Haase deehcoach1961@gmail.com

Cross Country:  Dave Marhefka dave.marhefka@northroyaltonsd.org

Football:  Nick Ciulli nick.ciulli@northroyaltonsd.org

Boys Golf:  Steve Sprunger steven.sprunger@northroyaltonsd.org

Girls Golf:  Don Filips don.filips@northroyaltonsd.org

Boys Soccer:  Joey Valeriano northroyaltonboyssoccer@gmail.com

Girls Soccer:  Jason Rutkowski norogirlssoccer@gmail.com

Girls Tennis:  Dan Prihoda coachprihoda@yahoo.com

Volleyball:  Marina Decker medicm6@gmail.com

Fall Middle School Coach Contact Information:

Cross Country:  Sarah Franko sarahjfranko@gmail.com

Cross Country:  Elisabeth Jasina elisabeth.jasina@northroyaltonsd.org

Football:  Joe Vadini joseph.vadini@northroyaltonsd.org

Football:  Doug Zimlich douglas.zimlich@northroyaltonsd.org

Cheer:  Megan DePompei megan.depompei@gmail.com

Volleyball:  Heidi Balicki heidi.balicki@northroyaltonsd.org

Volleyball:  Amy White amy.white@northroyaltonsd.org