High School & Middle School Coaches List 2020-2021

High School Fall Coaches:

Cross Country: Dave Marhefka: dave.marhefka@northroyaltonsd.org

Boys Golf: Steve Sprunger: steven.sprunger@northroyaltonsd.org

Boys Soccer: Joey Valeriano: Northroyaltonboyssoccer@gmail.com

Cheer: Dee Haase: deecoach1961@gmail.com

Girls Golf: Don Filips: don.filips@northroyaltonsf.org

Girls Soccer: Jason Rutkowski: norogirlssoccer@gmail.com

Football: Nick Ciulli: Nick.ciulli@northroyaltonsd.org

Tennis: Dan Phrihoda: Coachphrihoda@yahoo.com

Volleyball: Marc Masters: marc.masters@outlook.com

High School Winter Coaches

Bowling: Head Coach Ed Boduszek: eboduszek@berea.k12.oh.us

Boys Basketball: Head Coach: Nick Lasevich: nick.lapsevich@northroyaltonsd.org

Girls Basketball: Head Charles Schmitt: 12cshmitt@gmail.com

Gymnastics:  Head Coach Jessica Kaiser: jessica.a.kaiser@gmail.com

Swimming:  Head Coach Mike Milliken: mmilliken@clevelandymca.org

Winter Cheer: Gabrielle Heinemann: gabrielle.heinemann@northroyaltonsd.org

Wrestling: Head Coach Sean Folk: sean.folk@northroyaltonsd.org

High School Spring Coaches

Baseball: Head Coach Matt Stricker: matt.stricker@northroyaltonsd.org

Boys Tennis:  Head Coach Dan Prihoda: Coachprohoda@yahoo.com

Softball: Head Coach Anna Koncius: anna.koncius@northroyaltonsd.org

Track: Head Coach Joe Francescangeli: joe.francescangeli@northroyaltonsd.org

Middle School Fall Coaches:

Cross Country: Sarah Franko: Sarah.franko@northroyaltonsd.org

Football: Doug Zimlich: Douglas.zimlich@northroyaltonsd.org

Football: Joe Vadini: Joseph.vadini@northroyaltonsd.org

Volleyball: Heidi Balicki: Heidi.balicki@northroyaltonsf.org

Middle School Winter Coaches

Cheer: TBA

Boys Basketball: Bryan Bielak: bryan.bielak@northroyaltonsd.org

Boys Basketball: Michael Colabianchi: mike.colabianchi@northroyaltonsd.org

Girls Basketball: Gary Gough: bball44236@aol.com

Girls Basketball: Clarence Griffin: clarence.griffin@northroyaltonsd.org

Wrestling: Joseph Vadini: joseph.vadini@northroyaltonsd.org

Middle School Spring Coaches

Track: Douglas Zimlich: douglas.zimlich@northroyaltonsd.org