2018-2019 NRAB Trustees

NORTH ROYALTON ATHLETIC BOOSTER
2018-2019 TRUSTEES

2018-2019 TRUSTEES PDF

Trustee Name Position Phone Number  E-Mail Address
Paul Twarog President 216-409-9887 pltwa@yahoo.com
Kelly Tarnowski Vice-President 440-212-8644 kellymyfoursons@sbcglobal.net
Lana Baird Treasurer 216-509-5774 nrabfinance@gmail.com
Carey Marousek Secretary Newsletter 216-789-5226 marousek@wowway.com
Kathy Lineweaver Membership 216-406-1867 kathleenml@aol.com
Michelle Grimes Programs 440-724-2866 nrpograms@yahoo.com
Carey Marousek Programs 216-789-5226 nrprograms@yahoo.com
Jeff Evanko Website Admin 216-272-9882 nraboosters@gmail.com
Lynn Twarog Purple & Gold 216-905-2738 pltwa@yahoo.com
Kelly Tarnowski Gold Card 440-212-8644 kellymyfoursons@sbcglobal.net
Ellen Kmetz Gold Card 216-402-0550 kmetz301@aol.com
Ryan O’Farrell Concessions 440-623-3716 rofarrell01@outlook.com
Sendos Mohammed Concessions 216-403-9837 teamo78@yahoo.com
Kristen Bockelman Concessions 440-725-8541 kristen@bockelmans.com
Jeanne Radwanski Concessions 440-212-1124 radwanskigirls@sbcglobal.net
Jodi Heffke Concessions 440-289-2743 eheffke@ameritech.net
Ron & Kristen Dziedziak Concessions 440-263-3015 dziedziak@icloud.com
Scott Adkins Concessions 216-410-4446 sadkins1233@cox.net
Denise Pacholski Night at the Races  216-905-7228 dpachols@gmail.com 
Holly Sidari Night at the Races  psidardi@customculinary.com
Linda Carozza Night at the Races 216-408-4752 janroyal@att.net
Sally Liosi Night at the Races sliosi@sbcglobal.net
Natalie Bottomley Letter Jackets 440-781-2928 natalie.bottomley@yahoo.com 
Sharon Evanko Car Raffle  216-513-4695 sevanko@att.net
Steve Sprunger Car Raffle 440-237-3660 steven.sprunger@northroyaltonsd.org
Dan Novak Team Sports Liaison  440-520-4415  dan@icraig.com
Bo Kuntz Athletic Director  440-582-7210 x3661 bo.kuntz@northroyaltonsd.org