2019-2020 NRAB Trustees

NORTH ROYALTON ATHLETIC BOOSTER
2019-2020 TRUSTEES

TRUSTEES_2019-2020

Trustee Name Position Phone Number  E-Mail Address
Kelly Tarnowski President 440-212-8644 kellymyfoursons@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Evanko Vice-President 216-272-9882 nraboosters@gmail.com
Lana Baird Treasurer 216-509-5774 nrabfinance@gmail.com
Carey Marousek Secretary 216-789-5226 marousek@wowway.com
Sharon Evanko Membership 216-513-4695 evanko.sharon@gmail.com
Carey Marousek Programs 216-789-5226 nrpograms@yahoo.com
Carla Humble Programs 216-334-7397 nrpograms@yahoo.com
Jeff Evanko Website Admin 216-272-9882 nraboosters@gmail.com
Mary Kidd Purple & Gold 440-582-1817 kiddfam@cox.net
Lisa Shuck Gold Card 440-759-4035 lisashuck10@att.net
Jodi Heffke Concessions 440-289-2743 eheffke@ameritech.net
Scott Adkins Concessions 216-410-4446 sadkins1233@cox.net
Kristen Bockelman Concessions 440-725-8541 kristen@bockelmans.net
Jeanne Radwanski Concessions 440-212-1124 radwanskigirls@sbcglobal.net
Ron & Kristen Dziedziak Concessions 440-263-3015 dziedziak@icloud.com
Sharon Bohland Concessions 440-465-5915 sbohland33@gmail.com
Denise Pacholski Night at the Races  216-905-7228 dpachols@gmail.com 
Linda Carozza Night at the Races 216-408-4752 janroyal@att.net
Christina Koprowski Night at the Races 440-230-0571 koprowski.ron@sbcglobal.net
Natalie Bottomley Letter Jackets 440-781-2928 natalie.bottomley@yahoo.com 
Ken Schmidt Team Sports Liaison  216-410-2449 nr.ken.schmidt@gmail.com
Bo Kuntz Athletic Director  440-582-7210 x3661 bo.kuntz@northroyaltonsd.org