2020-2021 NRAB Trustees

NORTH ROYALTON ATHLETIC BOOSTER
2020-2021 TRUSTEES

2020-2021 NRAB TRUSTEES

Trustee Name Position Phone Number  E-Mail Address
Kelly Tarnowski President 440-212-8644 kellymyfoursons@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Evanko Vice-President 216-272-9882 nraboosters@gmail.com
Scott Adkins Treasurer 216-410-4446 nrabfinance@gmail.com
Natalie Bottomley Secretary 440-781-2928 natalie.bottomley@yahoo.com
Sharon Evanko Membership 216-513-4695 nrab.membership@gmail.com
Carla Humble Programs 216-334-7397 nrprograms@yahoo.com
Jeff Evanko Website Admin 216-272-9882 nraboosters@gmail.com
Vicky Kalevakis Purple & Gold (440)897-7535 vkalevakis@sbcglobal.net
Gina Mitchner Purple & Gold (216)-390-8396 gmitch4591@gmail.com
Lisa Shuck Gold Card 440-759-4035 lisashuck10@att.net
Jodi Heffke Concessions 440-289-2743 eheffke@ameritech.net
Scott Adkins Concessions 216-410-4446 sadkins1233@cox.net
Kristen Bockelman Concessions 440-725-8541 kristen@bockelmans.net
Jeanne Radwanski Concessions 440-212-1124 radwanskigirls@sbcglobal.net
Ron & Kristen Dziedziak Concessions 440-263-3015 dziedziak@icloud.com
Sharon Bohland Concessions 440-465-5915 sbohland33@gmail.com
Denise Pacholski Night at the Races  216-905-7228 dpachols@gmail.com 
Linda Carozza Night at the Races 216-408-4752 janroyal@att.net
Christina Koprowski Night at the Races 440-230-0571 koprowski.ron@sbcglobal.net
John Frydryk Letter Jackets (216)570-2216 jssfrydryk@yahoo.com
Ken Schmidt Team Sports Liaison  216-410-2449 nr.ken.schmidt@gmail.com
Bo Kuntz Athletic Director  440-582-7210 x3661 bo.kuntz@northroyaltonsd.org