Suburban League

Suburban League

The Suburban League is an Ohio High School Athletic Association (OHSAA) athletics league in Northeast Ohio made up of 15 High Schools from Cuyahoga, Medina, Portage, and Summit counties. 

Suburban League Website

NATIONAL CONFERENCE (HS-Big School):  Brecksville-Broadview Hts. (1,038), Cuyahoga Falls (1,279), Hudson (1,177), Nordonia (932), North Royalton (1,227), Stow (1,465), Twinsburg (989), Wadsworth (1,126)

AMERICAN CONFERENCE (HS-Small School):  Aurora (724), Barberton (927), Copley (843), Highland (842), Revere (616), Theodore Roosevelt (853), Tallmadge (654)

Suburban League Summary