Find Your Team Sports Rep

What is a Team Sports Rep?

In short, the Team Sports Rep is a… member of the NRAB who (with the help of other team parents) provides a communications link between the coaches, parents, and Northh Royalton Athletic Booster Club; attends monthly NRAB meetings; promotes NRAB membership; secures volunteers as needed for Booster Club activities; and reports scores and significant team news to the NRAB website.

If you can help by volunteering to represent your child’s team, please contact our team liaison trustee:  Dan Novak at dan@icraig.com


 2018-2019 Team Sports Reps

Baseball F OPEN
Baseball JV Scott Elavsky selavsky@yahoo.com 
Baseball V Linda Farrell
Basketball Boys 7 OPEN
Basketball Boys 8 Scott Adkins sadkins@1233@cox.net 
Basketball Boys F Natalie Bottomley natalie.bottomley@yahoo.com
Basketball Boys JV Darci Moss dmphillips.moss@gmail.com
Basketball Boys V OPEN
Basketball Girls 7 Melissa Miller melissamillergambino@gmail.com
Basketball Girls 8 Natalie Bottomley natalie.bottomley@yahoo.com
Basketball Girls JV OPEN
Basketball Girls V Kristen Bockelman kristen@bockelmans.net
Cheer Football MS OPEN
Cheer Football F/JV OPEN
Cheer Football V Michelle Grimes michellegrimes@ameritech.net
Cheer Basketball MS OPEN
Cheer Basketball HS OPEN
Football 7 Diane Mack mackdc26@hotmail.com
Football 8 Gina Mitchner gmitch4591@gmail.com 
Football 8 Lisa Shuck lisashuck10@att.net
Football F Kelly Tarnowski kellymyfoursons@sbcglobal.net
Football JV Michelle Adams adamzfam@wowway.com
Football V Dan Novak dan@icraig.com
Golf Boys Kim Frey freykim@att.net
Golf Girls Jodi Groh jodi.groh@yahoo.com
Gymnastics-Coach Jessica Kaiser NRHSgymnastics@gmail.com
Gymnastics Lisa Shuck lisashuck10@att.net
Soccer Boys JVA OPEN
Soccer Boys JVB OPEN
Soccer Boys V Jeff Evanko evanko.jeff@gmail.com
Soccer Girls F/JV/V Karyn Bernhardt karynbarrett23@gmail.com
Softball F/JV/V Kelly Andexler KMA1204@gmail.com 
Swimming Boys OPEN
Swimming Girls Kurt Weber kurt.weber@adp.com 
Tennis Boys-Coach David Kavander david.kavander@northroyaltonsd.org
Tennis Girls Mary Kidd kiddfam@cox.net
Track MS OPEN
Track HS Ellen Kmetz kmetz98@aol.com
Volleyball 7 OPEN
Volleyball 8 OPEN
Volleyball F OPEN
Volleyball JV/V Lisa Sprunger lisasprunger@wowway.com
Wrestling MS OPEN
Wrestling HS Paul Twarog pltwa@yahoo.com
X Country MS OPEN
X Country HS-Girls Theresa Saunders tdsaunders96@yahoo.com 
X Country HS-Boys David Saunders tdsaunders96@yahoo.com