Bears Official Sponsor

Find Your Team Sports Rep

What is a Team Sports Rep?

In short, the Team Sports Rep is a… member of the NRAB who (with the help of other team parents) provides a communications link between the coaches, parents, and Northh Royalton Athletic Booster Club; attends monthly NRAB meetings; promotes NRAB membership; secures volunteers as needed for Booster Club activities; and reports scores and significant team news to the NRAB website.

If you can help by volunteering to represent your child’s team, please contact our team liaison trustee:  Dan Novak at dan@icraig.com


 2017-2018 North Royalton Team Reps

Baseball F Scot Elavsky selavsky@yahoo.com 
Baseball JV Thadda Layhew tntlayhew@roadrunner.com 
Baseball V Diane Mueller mamabearfour@gmail.com
Basketball Boys 7 Scott Adkins sadkins1233@cox.net
Basketball Boys 8 Natalie Bottomley Natalie.bottomley@yahoo.com 
Basketball Boys F Darci Moss dmphillips.moss@gmail.com
Basketball Boys JV Kathy Lineweaver kathleenml@aol.com 
Basketball Boys V Laurie Scott lauriscott@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Girls 7 Natalie Bottomley natalie.bottomley@yahoo.com
Basketball Girls 8 DeAnn Brierley deannb67@yahoo.com
Basketball Girls JV Kristen Bockelman Kristen@bockelmans.net
Basketball Girls V Tanya Plagens tanyaplagens@att.net
Cheer Football MS OPEN
Cheer Football JV/F Kim Dyson kimdyson34@gmail.com
Cheer Football V Michelle Grimes michellegrimes@ameritech.net
Cheer Basketball MS OPEN  
Cheer Basketball HS OPEN  
Football 7 Gina Mitchner gmitch4591@gmail.com
Football 7 Lisa Shuck lisashuck10@att.net
Football 8 Kelly Tarnowski kellymyfoursons@sbcglobal.net 
Football F Michelle Adams adamzfam@wowway.com
Football V/JV Dan Novak dan@icraig.com
Golf Boys Kim Frey freykim@att.net
Golf Girls Jodi Groh jodi.groh@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Jessica Kaiser NRHSgymnastics@gmail.com
Gymnastics Lisa Shuck lisashuck10@att.net
Soccer Boys JV/V Silvana Miduri midurimom@sbcglobal.net
Soccer Girls F/JV/V Karyn Bernhardt karynbarrett23@gmail.com
Softball F/JV/V Kelly Andexler KMA1204@gmail.com 
Swimming Boys Erik Phelps erik.phelps@cox.net
Swimming Girls Kurt Weber kurt.weber@adp.com 
Tennis Boys David Kavander david.kavander@northroyaltonsd.org
Tennis Girls Mary Kidd kiddfam@cox.net
Track MS Donna Antonio donna4183@att.net 
Track HS Laura Mantle ljmj35@yahoo.com
Volleyball 7 OPEN  
Volleyball 8 OPEN  
Volleyball F OPEN  
Volleyball JV/V Lisa Sprunger lisasprunger@wowway.com
Wrestling MS OPEN  
Wrestling HS Gail Nemetz nemetz2@att.net
X Country MS OPEN
X Country HS Theresa & David Saunders tdsaunders96@yahoo.com