Find Your 2019-2020 Team Sports Rep

What is a Team Sports Rep?

In short, the Team Sports Rep is a… member of the NRAB who (with the help of other team parents) provides a communications link between the coaches, parents, and North Royalton Athletic Booster Club; attends monthly NRAB meetings; promotes NRAB membership; secures volunteers as needed for Booster Club activities; and reports scores and significant team news to the NRAB website.

If you can help by volunteering to represent your child’s team, please contact our team liaison trustee:  Ken Schmidt at nr.ken.schmidt@gmail.com


 2019-2020 Team Sports Reps

Baseball F OPEN
Baseball JV OPEN
Baseball V – Coach Matt Stricker matt.stricker@northroyaltonsd.org 
Basketball Boys 7 OPEN
Basketball Boys 8 OPEN
Basketball Boys F Scott Adkins sadkins1233@cox.net
Basketball Boys JV Natalie Bottomley natalie.bottomley@yahoo.com
Basketball Boys V OPEN
Basketball Girls 7 OPEN
Basketball Girls 8 Melissa Miller melissamiller@gambino@gmail.com
Basketball Girls JV Sylvia Palmiero spalmiero@gmail.com
Basketball Girls V OPEN
Bowling Boys JV OPEN
Bowling Boys V OPEN
Bowling Girls JV OPEN
Bowling Girls V OPEN
Cheer Football MS OPEN
Cheer Football F/JV OPEN
Cheer Football V Kim Dyson kimdyson@gmail.com
Cheer Basketball MS OPEN
Cheer Basketball HS Mary Ellen Watrobski trobber9@yahoo.com
Football 7 Jamie Haley jmhaley@hotmail.com 
Football 8 Christina Koprowski koprowski.ron@sbcglobal.net
Football F Lisa Shuck lisashuck10@att.net
Football JV Kelly Tarnowski kellymyfoursons@sbcglobal.net
Football V OPEN
Golf Boys – Coach Steven Sprunger steven.sprunger@northroyaltonsd.org
Golf Girls Jodi Groh jodi.groh@yahoo.com
Gymnastics-Coach Jessica Kaiser NRHSgymnastics@gmail.com
Gymnastics Lisa Shuck lisashuck10@att.net
Soccer Boys V/JVA/JVB Kim & Trevor Oriold toriold@att.net
Soccer Girls JV/V Karyn Bernhardt karynbarrett23@gmail.com
Softball F/JV/V OPEN
Swimming Boys OPEN
Swimming Girls Kurt Weber kurt.weber@adp.com 
Tennis Boys-Coach Dan Prihoda coachprihoda@yahoo.com
Tennis Girls Mary Kidd kiddfam@cox.net
Track MS OPEN
Track HS OPEN
Volleyball 7 Stephanie Kostyack skostyack@hotmail.com
Volleyball 8 Stephanie Kostyack skostyack@hotmail.com
Volleyball JV/V Marian Dieker medicm6@gmail.com
Wrestling MS OPEN
Wrestling HS OPEN
X Country MS Melissa Miller melissamiller@gambino@gmail.com
X Country HS-Girls Brian Devney brdevney@cisco.com
X Country HS-Boys Brian Devney brdevney@cisco.com