Find Your 2020-2021 Team Sports Rep

What is a Team Sports Rep?

In short, the Team Sports Rep is a… member of the NRAB who (with the help of other team parents) provides a communications link between the coaches, parents, and North Royalton Athletic Booster Club; attends monthly NRAB meetings; promotes NRAB membership; secures volunteers as needed for Booster Club activities; and reports scores and significant team news to the NRAB website.

If you can help by volunteering to represent your child’s team, please contact our team liaison trustee:  Ken Schmidt at nr.ken.schmidt@gmail.com


 2020-2021 Team Sports Reps

href=”mailto:maryellen.watrobski@northroyaltonsd.org”>maryellen.watrobski@northroyaltonsd.orghref=”mailto:sjsandborn@hotmail.com”>sjsandborn@hotmail.com

Baseball F OPEN  
Baseball JV OPEN
Baseball V OPEN
Basketball Boys 7 Melissa Miller melissamillergambino@gmail.com
Basketball Boys 8 Jen Baracz djjb612@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Boys F Jodi Heffke eheffke@ameritech.net
Basketball Boys JV Scott Adkins sadkins1233@cox.net
Basketball Boys V OPEN
Basketball Girls 7 OPEN
Basketball Girls 8 OPEN
Basketball Girls JV & V Silvia Palmiero spalmiero@gmail.com
Basketball Girls JV & V Kristi Stannert kstannert@gmail.com
Bowling Boys JV OPEN
Bowling Boys V OPEN
Bowling Girls JV Jonathan Dietrich (Coach) jonathan.dietrich@northroyaltonsd.org
Bowling Girls V Jonathan Dietrich (Coach) jonathan.dietrich@northroyaltonsd.org
Cheer Football MS OPEN
Cheer Football F/JV Dee Haase (Coach) deehcoach1961@gmail.com
Cheer Football V Dee Haase (Coach) deehcoach1961@gmail.com
Cheer Basketball MS OPEN
Cheer Basketball HS Mary Ellen Watrobski maryellen.watrobski@northroyaltonsd.org 
Football 7 Melissa Miller melissamillergambino@gmail.com 
Football 8 Jami Haley jmhaley@hotmail.com
Football F Christine Koprowski koprowski.ron@sbcglobal.net
Football JV Lisa Shuck lisashuck10@att.net
Football JV Jenn Vranic jmvranic@gmail.com
Football V Christine Koprowski koprowski.ron@sbcglobal.net
Golf Boys Steven Sprunger (Coach) steven.sprunger@northroyaltonsd.org
Golf Girls Don Filips (Coach) don.filips@northroyaltonsd.org
Gymnastics Jessica Kaiser (Coach) jessica.kaiser@gmail.com
Soccer Boys V/JVA/JVB Kim & Trevor Oriold toriold@att.net
Soccer Girls V/JV Karyn Barnhardt karybarrett23@gmail.com
Soccer Girls JVA Kim & Trevor Oriold toriold@att.net
Softball V Jen Baracz djjb612@sbcglobal.net
Softball JV OPEN
Swimming Boys OPEN
Swimming Girls Debbie Pastore pastore@sbcglobal.net
Tennis Boys OPEN
Tennis Girls V Dan Prihoda – Coach coachprihoda@yahoo.com
Tennis Girls JV Adam Slomski aslomski1@gmail.com
Track MS OPEN
Track HS OPEN
Volleyball 7 Stephanie Kostyack skostyack@hotmail.com
Volleyball 8 Stephanie Kostyack skostyack@hotmail.com
Volleyball JV/V Kristen Bockelman kristen@bockelmans.net
Volleyball JV/V Jeanne Radwanski radwanskigirls@sbcglobal.net
Wrestling MS OPEN
Wrestling HS Stacey Sandborn sjsandborn@hotmail.com
X Country MS Jamie Black jblackd@gmail.com
X Country HS-Girls Annette Paszt annetta.paszt@northroyaltonsd.org
X Country HS-Boys Annette Paszt annetta.paszt@northroyaltonsd.org